NaBloWriMo :: My November Goals

It’s November 1st. The festivies of Halloween are over and the days grow colder and darker. We have to somehow fill the next four weeks until we can start playing Christmas music and getting into the holiday season. November is a somewhat bleak month, and that’s why it must be filled with creativity, writing, and art!

Now we’ve all heard of NaNoWriMo, National Novel Writing Month, and although I signed up this year, I doubt I have the hours in the day to possibly make a dent in it. But I won’t let my creativity waver because of this. Therefore, I’ve devided to make November my National Blog Writing Month! Even though NaBloWriMo isn’t nearly as catchy…

My goals for this month include:

  • A weekly update for what I’m reading, watching, loving, etc.
  • 5 Fandom Fridays, of course.
  • An additional post every week (this is going to be the hardest for me).
  • Try to promote my blog more. Who knows, maybe even become more savvy at social media.

I hope November leads to some fun, inspiring posts. Let’s see where this takes us!

One thought on “NaBloWriMo :: My November Goals

Leave a comment